Official website • 6 place Grévy - 39100 Dole - Tel. +33 (0)3 84 72 11 22 - Contact us
Newsletter Subscription
Online ticketing Carte Carte
 > What’s on > Events

Events

47 results

Holidays course - Circus with l'Atribudu quoi

 
Saturday 29/02/2020

The circus school " L'Atribudu" offers circus lessons for all levels. Open to everyone from 3 to 99yo. Parent/Child: Mon.from 5pm to 6pm and/or Wed. from 9am to 10am (6/9yo) from 10am to 12: 9/14yo. 2pm to 4pm: 15yo+ Thu.7pm to 9pm. Prices: 10€ for membership - 6€ for the parent/child [...]
Email : click here

Soirée Jeux des société

 
Saturday 29/02/2020 - 19h00

GIULA ANDREANI - LA CATTIVA (copie)

 
Sunday 01/03/2020 - 15h00
Sunday 05/04/2020 - 15h00

Family workshop: Super absorber

 
Monday 02/03/2020 : 10h00 - 12h30
Monday 02/03/2020 : 14h30 - 16h30

2 sessions per day Price 5€ per person From 6 Jahre. Reservation by phone.

GIULIA ANDREANI - LA CATTIVA (copie)

 
Tuesday 03/03/2020 : 14h30 - 16h00

Informations : Musée des beaux-arts de Dole
85 Rue des Arènes, 39100 Dole
03 84 79 25 85

Le musée est ouvert tous les jours de 10h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h00 (sauf dimanche matin et lundi toute la journée)

Entrée gratuite.

Jazz conference " Paroles de Jazz portraits dessinés"

 
Tuesday 03/03/2020 : 20h00 - 21h30
Tuesday 07/04/2020 : 20h00 - 21h30
Tuesday 05/05/2020 : 20h00 - 21h30
Tuesday 02/06/2020 : 20h00 - 21h30
Tuesday 07/07/2020 : 20h00 - 21h30

Conference on jazz. Evening presentation of the season. One Tuesday per month. Free entry

Atelier Lego Boost

 
Wednesday 04/03/2020 : 14h30 - 16h30

Email : click here

Family workshop: forensics

 
Wednesday 04/03/2020 : 10h00 - 12h00
Wednesday 04/03/2020 : 14h30 - 16h30

A theft has been committed at the Birthplace of Louis Pasteur. Put yourself in the forensics shoes, these  science "Sherlock Holmes"and analyse the precious clues found on the scenes.

2 sessions/day; Price: 5€/person. From 6 years old. Reservation by phone.

Visits for all

 
Thursday 05/03/2020 - 14h30

Visits for all
Email : click here

Birthplace of Louis Pasteur: Guided Visit "Visite passion"

 
From 02/03/2020 to 06/03/2020 - 14h30
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Do you need more? Do you want to learn more about Pasteur? Let's join the " visite passion" with the members of the Society of friends of Pasteur who are real enthusiasts! Included in the ticket

Email : click here

Karaoke Night

 
Friday 06/03/2020 - 21h00

Karaoke night

Free

Venez jouer à la ludothèque!

 
Saturday 07/03/2020 : 10h00 - 12h30

Email : click here

LOGICALTRAMP - TRIBUTE à SUPERTRAMP

 
Saturday 07/03/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

Salon du bien-être et de la nature

 
From 07/03/2020 to 08/03/2020 : 10h00 - 18h00
Saturday, Sunday

Atelier Créatif

 
Monday 09/03/2020 : 15h00 - 17h00

DAVID HALLYDAY

 
Tuesday 10/03/2020 - 20h00

Email : click here

Ligne des Hirondelles - Hiver

 
From 22/01/2020 to 11/03/2020 - On Wednesdays - 10h14

Email : click here

Découverte du chantier du Complexe Aquatique et Sportif Communautaire

 
Friday 13/03/2020 - 10h00
Friday 17/04/2020 - 10h00
Friday 15/05/2020 - 10h00

Email : click here

TIC TAC TOCK

 
Friday 13/03/2020 - 19h30

Email : click here

INES REG

 
Friday 13/03/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

EXPOSITION : [EN] QUETE D'INSECTES !

 
From 29/01/2020 to 14/03/2020 : 14h00 - 18h00
Every day

Email : click here

Théâtre - Quitter la terre

 
Tuesday 17/03/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

CIRQUE DE COMPTOIR - Le BARIL A SOUK

 
From 07/03/2020 to 21/03/2020 - On Saturdays - 20h30
From 08/03/2020 to 22/03/2020 - On Sundays - 15h30
From 11/03/2020 to 18/03/2020 - On Wednesdays - 14h30

Email : click here

Théâtre - On Choisit pas ses vacances

 
From 20/03/2020 to 21/03/2020 - 20h30
Friday, Saturday

CONCERT ALTER CHOR

 
Sunday 22/03/2020 - 17h00

Printemps des poêtes

 
From 07/03/2020 to 23/03/2020
Every day

Email : click here

Atelier Mémoire

 
Friday 27/03/2020 : 16h30 - 17h30
Friday 24/04/2020 : 16h30 - 17h30
Friday 29/05/2020 : 16h30 - 17h30
Friday 26/06/2020 : 16h30 - 17h30

ANNE ROUMANOFF - TOUT VA BIEN !

 
Friday 27/03/2020 - 20h00

Email : click here

Salon philatélique de Printemps 2020

 
From 27/03/2020 to 29/03/2020
Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Website : www.cnep.fr

Concert de cloture - Pupitres en liberté

 
Sunday 29/03/2020 - 18h00

Email : click here

Normalito

 
Monday 30/03/2020 - 19h30

Email : click here

24ème Journée Des Plantes

 
Sunday 05/04/2020 : 09h00 - 18h00

Email : click here

Celtics Legends - Connemara Tour 2020

 
Wednesday 08/04/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

Le Monde des Dinosaures

 
Saturday 11/04/2020 : 10h00 - 19h00
From 11/04/2020 to 12/04/2020 : 00h00 - 19h00
Saturday, Sunday

Email : click here

Salon des Z'arts zen

 
From 18/04/2020 to 19/04/2020 - 10h00
Saturday, Sunday

Email : click here

THéâtre - Le Canard à l'orange

 
Sunday 19/04/2020 - 17h00

Email : click here

Sellig Episode 5

 
Saturday 25/04/2020 - 20h00

Email : click here

EXPOSITION : ALIVE - LYDIE JEAN-DIT PANNEL

 
From 21/02/2020 to 24/05/2020
Every day

Email : click here

Stage Bachata

 
Saturday 06/06/2020 - 14h00
Saturday 06/06/2020 - 15h10
Saturday 06/06/2020 - 16h20

Email : click here

Les danses du soleil

 
Saturday 06/06/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

4ème festival international de la broderie

 
Saturday 13/06/2020 : 10h00 - 18h00
Sunday 14/06/2020 : 10h00 - 18h00

Email : click here
Website : www.dolexpo.fr

Fête de l'eau (water activities, demos...)

 
Sunday 05/07/2020

Fourth edition of "La Fête de l'eau" water-based festival. Sport demos and water activities are planned for this day dedicated to water!

Email : click here

CONCERT COVER QUEEN

 
Friday 30/10/2020 - 20h30

Email : click here

Concert Linda Lemay

 
Saturday 14/11/2020

Email : click here

Régal Expo

 
From 20/11/2020 to 22/11/2020
Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Email : click here

2020 au Kargo

 
Thursday 31/12/2020 - 22h00

Website : lekargo.fr

CONCERT - Patricia Kaas

 
Tuesday 16/02/2021 - 20h00

Email : click here

Heritage: Inheritance handed down through centuries of life and development.

The history and culture of the Pays de Dole are omnipresent and carefully preserved.

Images of the Pays de Dole - Photo library - Video library
Vue à 360°

© 2012-2020 Tourisme du Pays de Dole • All rights reserved • Production : Jordel Médias
SitemapLegal information
Logo