Official website • 6 place Grévy - 39100 Dole - Tel. +33 (0)3 84 72 11 22 - Contact us
Newsletter Subscription
Online ticketing Carte Carte
 > What’s on > Events > Saint-Jean church open house

Saint-Jean church open house  

Sunday 21/07/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 27/07/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 28/07/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 03/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 04/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 10/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 11/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 17/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 18/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 24/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 25/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Saturday 31/08/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00
Sunday 01/09/2019 : 15h00 - 18h00


By the association: "les Amis de St-Jean". Free. Contact : Guy POIROT.
- Eglise Saint-Jean 39100 DOLE
Tel. : 03 84 79 26 72

Email : click here

Location

Heritage: Inheritance handed down through centuries of life and development.

The history and culture of the Pays de Dole are omnipresent and carefully preserved.

Images of the Pays de Dole - Photo library - Video library
Vue à 360°

© 2012-2019 Tourisme du Pays de Dole • All rights reserved • Production : Jordel Médias
SitemapLegal information
Logo