Official website • 6 place Grévy - 39100 Dole - Tel. +33 (0)3 84 72 11 22 - Contact us
Newsletter Subscription
Online ticketing Carte Carte
 > What’s on > Events > Carriage ride

Carriage ride  

Sunday 21/07/2019 - 15h00
Sunday 21/07/2019 - 15h45
Sunday 21/07/2019 - 16h30
Sunday 21/07/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 24/07/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 24/07/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 24/07/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 24/07/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 31/07/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 31/07/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 31/07/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 31/07/2019 - 17h15
Sunday 04/08/2019 - 15h00
Sunday 04/08/2019 - 15h45
Sunday 04/08/2019 - 16h30
Sunday 04/08/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 07/08/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 07/08/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 07/08/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 07/08/2019 - 17h15
Sunday 11/08/2019 - 15h00
Sunday 11/08/2019 - 15h45
Sunday 11/08/2019 - 16h30
Sunday 11/08/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 14/08/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 14/08/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 14/08/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 14/08/2019 - 17h15
Sunday 18/08/2019 - 15h00
Sunday 18/08/2019 - 15h45
Sunday 18/08/2019 - 16h30
Sunday 18/08/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 21/08/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 21/08/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 21/08/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 21/08/2019 - 17h15
Sunday 25/08/2019 - 15h00
Sunday 25/08/2019 - 15h45
Sunday 25/08/2019 - 16h30
Sunday 25/08/2019 - 17h15
Wednesday 28/08/2019 - 15h00
Wednesday 28/08/2019 - 15h45
Wednesday 28/08/2019 - 16h30
Wednesday 28/08/2019 - 17h15


Enjoy a ride within the town center with the Comtois horses  and experience Dole differently. 

Meeting place: Avenue de Lahr, next to the port and the pedestrian bride: 4 rides per afternoon.

Single price: 5€ Free under 

BY RESERVATION! 

Avenue de Lahr - Port de Plaisance - 39100 DOLE
Tel. : 03 84 72 11 22

Email : click here

Location

Heritage: Inheritance handed down through centuries of life and development.

The history and culture of the Pays de Dole are omnipresent and carefully preserved.

Images of the Pays de Dole - Photo library - Video library
Vue à 360°

© 2012-2019 Tourisme du Pays de Dole • All rights reserved • Production : Jordel Médias
SitemapLegal information
Logo